Heavenly Kings Podcast Episode 13 – Wonder What Tom’s Doing Right Now…

Heavenly Kings Podcast Episode 13

In this episode we discuss chapters 336-342 and it’s one of those episodes where we sound like we hate this series. I promise you, that I definitely don’t. I can’t speak for the other hosts though. Anyway, this bunch of chapters made barely any sense at the time of the recording. A few things we were pondering on were proven wrong in the chapters that followed. One thing that is still weird is Toriko being able to smell information. (I wrote up a theory though, I’ll share that in the next episode.) Anyway, if you want to correct us or debate with us about what’s going on in the story as of late, feel free to send us a message on twitter, tumblr, or via email (heavenlykingpodcast@gmail.com). If you have a subject on Toriko that you’d like for us to talk about, you can send us a message as well. We don’t always have to talk about the chapters exclusively.

Leave a comment